Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






16 January 2004 - 11:59 a.m.

More calls from agencies!

(0) Comments?


15 January 2004 - 12:48 p.m.

By the way, there's a very anatomically correct-looking dildo lying in the road (if a dildo can be said to be lying) on Interstate-95, heading Northbound near Exit 15 in Rhode Island if anyone wants it.

No, I didn't put it there. I'm just reporting what I see.

(2) Comments?


15 January 2004 - 12:31 p.m.

Wow. My PowerBook just crashed for the first time since I got it in October.

Ever seen a Unix-based system crash? It ain't pretty. It dumps a bunch of debugging code on the screen. I swear that it actually said, "Man, you are fucked!" in the text.

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla