Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






14 October 2003 - 10:12 p.m.

Man, was I tired yesterday. Spooky World is lots of fun, but it is really hard work, and I'm not used to it. I ache in the weirdest places.

Ted and I started working on the haunted maze today. It is so freakin' great. I really hope we get lots of people for this party.

Have I mentioned that I have 6 hours of disco? Mwa ha ha ha. . .

(0) Comments?


12 October 2003 - 1:23 p.m.

I applied to Spooky World, and they called me up yesterday, so I spent six hours last night scaring teenage girls in the Hauntef Mineshaft.

I am so hoarse now. I'm going back again tonight. I think I'll not shout quite so much and go for the more subtle scares. They seem to work better anyway.

I have many ideas for my haunted maze now.

Mwa ha ha ha ha. . .

So, who's coming to my halloween party on Nov. first?

(4) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla