Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






08 October 2003 - 12:15 a.m.

There will be attempts to have recall elections in every state that has a Democrat Governor.

(0) Comments?


07 October 2003 - 9:25 a.m.

Hey, check out my new splash screen at garyhoare.com.

I'm doing a little experimentation with Flash.

(2) Comments?


06 October 2003 - 9:03 p.m.

I bought a glow-in-the-dark superball.

It's not all that great.

(2) Comments?


06 October 2003 - 2:42 p.m.

I'm going to get into the habit of updating on a regular basis. So, my first few entries might be oretty dull, like this one.

By the way, HALLOWEEN PARTY at our house on November First. This is going to be huge. Email me for details.

In the meantime, here's a picture of me when I still had long hair that Jon Wolf took.

(0) Comments?


06 October 2003 - 10:16 a.m.

I am looking for volunteers who want to help me build a haunted house in my basement.

Seriously.

I'm thinking Spookyworld meets art installation.

I'm home all week this month--ah, the joys of unemployment--so if you've got some free time and want to help, email me.

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla