Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






10 June 2003 - 9:43 a.m.

I don't know if everyone knows this, but if you are having a political conversation with someone and Hillary Clinton comes up, and the person you're having the conversation with becomes furious because Hillary has a big ass, you get an automatic get-out-of-this-stupid-conversation-free card.

(0) Comments?


10 June 2003 - 9:42 a.m.

OK.

If you really hate Martha Stewart, you definitely need to reexamine your life and your priorities.

(0) Comments?


10 June 2003 - 9:33 a.m.

So I had to get a root canal this winter. Then I chipped a tooth this Spring and I had an appointment last night to get it fixed. In the mean time I developed a cavity around an old filling that had to be refilled last night instead of fixing the chipped tooth.

I think my Warranty just ran out.

(0) Comments?


10 June 2003 - 9:17 a.m.

Apparently, Microsoft is now going to come out with a copy of the Apple Music Store.

Microsoft should be sued for fraud anytime anyone form that company utters the word "innovation."

Theire slogan should be: "Why buy an Apple product when Microsoft will put out a half-assed copy of it a year or two later?"

I've actually had people ask me why I use Macs, and when I told them about some feature that I liked they said, "yeah but Windows is going to have that when the next version comes out in a couple of years."

???

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla