Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






30 May 2003 - 4:20 p.m.

Nap time baby!

(0) Comments?


30 May 2003 - 4:02 p.m.

Have you ever noticed that the punks that call for anarchy are usually the ones that would get eaten first if we actually had anarchy?

(0) Comments?


30 May 2003 - 3:52 p.m.

I am so tired, I am nearly incoherent.

(0) Comments?


30 May 2003 - 10:23 a.m.

I bought a 512MB RAM chip for my iBook.

It doesn't work.

Evidently, MAC OS X is fairly picky about the quality of RAM it will accept, and this one doesn't work.

Anyone have a 512MB laptop chip they want to swap?

The thing is, the old operating system, which was less picky about what RAM it would use, boots up fine and runs perfectly. I don't want to use the old system though.

What a pain.

I should have bought the slightly more expensive approved RAM.

It'll probably work in just about anything else. Just not mine.

(2) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla