Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






20 May 2003 - 3:55 p.m.

By the way, have I mentioned that my wife bought a bunch of sexy goth clothes with chrome buckles and snaps?

(0) Comments?


20 May 2003 - 11:06 a.m.

I almost forgot.

Buffy the Vampire Slayer finale at The Castle Cinema tonight at 7:00 p.m.

Chalkstone Ave. in Providence right near my house.

Go or I'll lick my palm and smack your forehead.

(2) Comments?


20 May 2003 - 10:43 a.m.

I occasionally play a game.

Now, the rules of this game are you collide with things while you're walking somewhere, down a sidewalk, wherever,--preferrably with other people around (spectators).

Now, the object of the game is to make the collision look as natural as possible--like it was purely an accident.

If the person walking with you rates your collision as convincingly accidental looking, they say, "good one."

The person with the most convincing, contrived accident wins.

the game never ends.

Give it a try!

(0) Comments?


20 May 2003 - 10:26 a.m.

I will be the featured poet at Speak on Wednesday, May 28th, at The Woodland Spice and Tea Company, in Uxbridge, MA, 7:00 p.m.

The theme of the night is humor.

GASP!

(0) Comments?


20 May 2003 - 9:55 a.m.

Here I sit.

Sit, sit, sit.

I am quite bored.

Shit, shit, shit!

My mind is mush.

My nails are bitten.

I feel such malice.

I might kick kittens.

So if your curious about my day.

And want to hear the scoop.

I'd advise you to just RUN AWAY!

Before I start flinging poop.

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla