Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






16 May 2003 - 5:09 p.m.

I just got this email from a gallery that I want to show some of my photographs in.

I think it's really funny.

Hi,

Gary

I

would

like

to

see

them.

I'm

in

my

gallery

on

saturdays

from

1pm

to

5pm.

Hope

to

see

you

then.

The

keyboard

is

broken

if

your

wondering

no

space

key...

(0) Comments?


16 May 2003 - 9:49 a.m.

I got stuck behind a slow-moving truck on my way to work today.

When he turned off my route, he waved on a different truck who was trying turn onto the road, so I immediately got stuck behind another slow-moving truck.

This happened four times.

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla