Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






13 January 2003 - 9:21 p.m.

The Republican wealthy screwed this country to the tune of 20% of the stock market.

They did more damage to our economy than Osama bin Laden and Al Quaeda did.

And as payment, we handed them the presidency, the house and the senate.

We deserve everything we get.

(0) Comments?


13 January 2003 - 9:03 p.m.

I am playing Chex Wars.

(0) Comments?


13 January 2003 - 6:08 p.m.

It's time to drag my ass home.

(0) Comments?


13 January 2003 - 3:44 p.m.

I got my oil changed today.

A guy came in with some coupons for free car washes. The owner looked at them and said, where did you get these?

They guy said, "someone gave then to me as a thank you for driving them to work."

"Do you know when these were printed?" the owner said.

"No."

"1976!"

(0) Comments?


13 January 2003 - 9:36 a.m.

I am starting to get the distinct impression that people don't want me in their stores and restaurants any more.

It's not so much that the people working in the establishments are outwardly rude to me. It's more like their are being very careful not to be nice to me. The attitude seems to be like, "I'm not going to ask you to leave, but I wish you hadn't come in here".

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla