Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






03 January 2003 - 9:03 p.m.

i actually managed to entertain myself for a short time tonight.

(0) Comments?


03 January 2003 - 1:45 p.m.

So I says, I says, "listen to me. Listen to me. Come on you piece of shit. Come here."

I says,"you are a punk-ass sissy motherfucker. Do you understand me? A punk-ass . . . sissymutherfugger. . . Whooh. . . and if you wouldn't win, I would kick your ass, you candy. . . ass. . . ass. . .Hah!"

Then I said, "it's very nice to meet you, Mr. Hawking."

(0) Comments?


03 January 2003 - 12:26 p.m.

Dear anti-environmentalists:

I'll make a deal with you.

We'll stop complaining about pollution and global warming, if you promise not to move up here when the South and the Midwest are 134 degrees in the summer.

Deal?

(0) Comments?


03 January 2003 - 11:59 a.m.

That's some gooood chili!

(0) Comments?


03 January 2003 - 9:48 a.m.

Well, W is giving grants to religious groups.

The separation of church and state is over.

I hope you wanted your kids to recite government-approved prayers in school, because that's what's next.

Well, after they ban abortion and pass the Defense of Marriage Act on the federal level.

You did want gay unions banned, right? Sorry, that's not exactly right, because it's unconstitutional to ban gay marriage. They're going remove your right to legalize it. You did want that, right?

Well, that's what you're going to get for your vote for W.

That and the war with Iraq. Oh, and the recession, too. Remember the last time we had a religious conservative president (George Bush Sr.)--recession and war with Iraq. It's not a coincidence.

Put the chains back on the Statue of Liberty, because your freedom is about to be reduced.

You did want that, right?

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla