Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






18 February 2004 - 10:47 a.m.

Wow. So many good suggestions for songs. I got another free song from a Pepsi bottle cap. So far I got the Yoshimi song from the Flaming Lips and The Way by Fastball. I think I'm going to download the other ones too.

Keep the suggestions coming. I really need to discover some new music.

I'm going to take a look at hte Flaming Lips' other stuff. iTunes has 30-second previews so I can check them all out.

This morning on the radio they were giving away and iPod if you could figure out what song the the dramatically read lyrics came from (the DJ read them--it was really funny).

It was "Rock you like a hurricane" by the Scorpions, but I couldn't get through.

If you see any contests to win an iPod let me know.

(1) Comments?


14 February 2004 - 11:50 a.m.

So, I won a song from iTunes on a bottle of Pepsi.

I opened up iTunes and was looking for a song to download with my winning bottle-cap, and I realized that I keep looking for the same few artists that I always look for.

So I'd like you to suggest one song that I should get. What's the one song you think I should listen to and have?

(6) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla