Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






22 December 2003 - 4:22 p.m.

I had a linked image here and they don't allow linking apparently. They had no qualms about putting an advertisement in it's place though.

(1) Comments?


22 December 2003 - 9:52 a.m.

The first semifinals for the Worcester Poetry Slam Team took place last night at The Poets' Asylum.

Dave did. . . something. I'm not sure if it was a poem or a play or a public service announcement, or if he was just making fun of us, but man it was funny. Let's just say it may or may not have included a few autobiographical elements, and it included the phrase, "poking smot."

I have a minor cold.

Things seem to have dried up on the Freelance Graphic Design front for the holidays, which is to be expected. I've got a few good projects coming up after the holidays and am working on getting business cards and such produced.

I really like working for myself.

(1) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla