Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






09 December 2003 - 8:55 a.m.

So where's the crack team of lawyers and multi-million dollar funding that scrambled to assist Paula Jones when she sued Bill Clinton for Sexual Harassment, now that seven women have come forward to accuse Arnold Schwarzenegger of the same thing?

Oh, that's right. Schwarzenegger isn't a Democrat.

Sexual harassment is only bad if a Democrat does it.

Thank God the Conservatives in this country are looking out for our moral well-being.

(0) Comments?


07 December 2003 - 11:55 p.m.

Well, there was seven hours of my life I'll never get back.

(4) Comments?


05 December 2003 - 8:53 p.m.

I got a Holiday card from They Might Be Giants signed by the two guys in the band.

Hoopie doo!

(0) Comments?


04 December 2003 - 7:40 a.m.

I'm starting my new assignment today.

I did three loads of laundry last week to make sure I'd have clothes. I did a huge load of whites to make sure I'd have underwear.

So far this morning:

No underwear, either clean or dirty or in the closet or in the drawers.

No socks. Once again, I had to open a new pair of socks that I luckily received for my birthday. At least I didn't have to buy a pair on my way to work which I had to do for my last three job interviews.

BOTH of my hair brushes, which I placed in strategic locations, so one would still be available when the other disappeared, are gone.

Every

fucking

time.

(0) Comments?


03 December 2003 - 2:49 p.m.

Open for Business.

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla