Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






07 May 2003 - 3:09 p.m.

This is the new PC prototype that Microsoft's Bill Gates unveiled during his keynote address at the annual Windows Hardware Engineering Conference.


This is the Macintosh G4 Cube that Apple stopped making two years ago.

Interseting, isn't it?

I'm just sayin'

(0) Comments?


07 May 2003 - 2:33 p.m.

This coming season is rapidly shaping up to be the Summer of fun.

(0) Comments?


07 May 2003 - 1:15 p.m.

I have just discovered some
EXCITING
entertainment news.

Stay tuned.

(2) Comments?


07 May 2003 - 10:29 a.m.

Today, I am not wearing socks. It is sunny and I nearly crashed a DC-10 on the Flight Simulater at Dave and Buster's last night. This is all true. There is a banana on my desk and I recieved two free pens yesterday. Two. One is a yellow highlighter. One is a black-ink pen. I have been using them both today instead of my usual pens to make my day more intersting. Really. No, really.

This is all true. I had trouble finding pants this morning. I am tired, but I feel good. I am wearing one of my favorite shirts. It is dark green with white stitching. I bought it at Old Navy. I want more.

I am waiting for work. I had a donut with chocolate frosting and I should brush my teeth. This is all true.

My cel-phone is only charged half-way.

I haven't had caffeine in about two weeks. I dream more when I don't have caffeine.

I have hooked my friend Bill on Disco. You are next. Mwa ha ha.

My new favorite song is Man, It's Loud in Here by They Might Be Giants.

(0) Comments?


06 May 2003 - 10:35 a.m.

I bought a painting from my friend Bill.

Yesterday, I found the perfect frame for it.

(2) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla