Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






23 April 2003 - 2:56 p.m.

Can you possibly understand the joy I feel whn I listen to my new They Might Be Giants album?

Can you?!

(0) Comments?


23 April 2003 - 1:52 p.m.

OH DEAR GOD I JUST GOT A PAPERCUT ON THE END OF MY PENIS!




Just kidding.

(0) Comments?


23 April 2003 - 12:20 p.m.

Here comes the sun.

Doo doo doo doo.

I think Winter is finally over. I can't wait to get on my bike on the trail in Providence. The sea-smell and the wind. I just have to get a new post for my seat because it's just a hair too tall for me. The post I have right now has a shock-absorber built into it which makes it just a little taller than would be ideal for me.

I'd like to get some new Rollerblades, but I've spent too much money this month, not the least of which was spent on getting new mirrors installed on my car--narrow driveway, really narrow.

I've been practicing a little for the semi-final slam at the The poet's Asylum next Sunday. I think I want to go this year. I think i might go even if I don't get on a team.

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla