Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






18 April 2003 - 12:00 a.m.

Daniel and I are drunk.

(0) Comments?


17 April 2003 - 11:04 a.m.

This is what I wrote:

Can you give me some information about where the grandstand seats are in relation to the track seating and the stage? I'm having trouble decyphering the seating chart.

Thanks,
Gary

This is the "response" I got.

Hi Gary,

You can see a seating chart of the Champlain Valley Exposition at the following link: http://www.cvfair.com/seating.html (click on the link or cut and paste it into your internet browser).

Sincerely,
Alison
Box Office Supervisor
Flynn Center for the Performing Arts


Thank you so much.

Customer service is just gone.

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla