Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






13 March 2003 - 4:01 p.m.

I've been writing copy for the past few days. i had to write some copy for some Steno Pads. This is what I started with:


Ampad Gold fibre� Steno Books

Features Gregg ruling with double center line.

Extra stiff back. Double wire binding.

  • 144 sheets per pad
  • 6" x 9"

Item # Color Model
Classic Green AMP-20-806
Burgundy Marble AMP-20-808


This is what I ended up with.

The delicate Gregg ruling intersects double center lines like Galilean diagrams, like DaVinci's daydreams. 144 secrets hide beneath Classic Green or Burgundy Marble--mossy ruins at an archeological site, history lost in columns and hints of color. The distance between past and future bridged by the double wire binding like strands of DNA.


I don't think they're going to use it.

(0) Comments?


13 March 2003 - 1:27 p.m.

I just took a nap in my car.

(0) Comments?


13 March 2003 - 9:18 a.m.

I'm tired.

Idon't think i sleep well anymore.


. . . and she said, "did you sleep good?"

I said, "nah, I made a few mistakes."

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla