Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






04 February 2003 - 1:02 p.m.

I just almost killed a guy in the stairway with the door.

It was great!

(0) Comments?


04 February 2003 - 10:20 a.m.

I'm starting to get dumped from people's favorites lists. I must have written something that pissed people off. I wonder what it was.

I wonder if it was the Microsoft thing.

(0) Comments?


04 February 2003 - 7:26 a.m.

Microsoft was ordered to include an up-to-date distribution of Java with it's Windows operating systems within 120 days by a judge.

So, Microsoft just asked another judge and he said, "nah, you don't really."

Don't you love the legal system in the U.S?

Just remember boys and girls, if you've got enough money, you can get away with anything!

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla