Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






29 December 2002 - 11:30 a.m.

I've said it before.

Why does everyone denounce cloning, but when an infertile woman, pumped with drugs and hormones gives birth to a litter of premature, underformed babies, everyone shouts, "it's a miracle!"

Are we all just fucking stupid?

Is that the ultimate answer to it all.

Are we going to end up at the gates of heaven and say unto God, "Oh God, what is the meaning of our existence?"

And, God looks down upon us with compassion and says, "I'm sorry. I can't tell you."

And, we say, "but why?"

And, God says, "because you're too fucking stupid."

(0) Comments?


27 December 2002 - 1:17 p.m.

Why, o why are there no poetry readings tonight?

Ready? One. Two. Three.

Bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored.

(0) Comments?


27 December 2002 - 1:15 p.m.

Here's my little tip for you from the advertising industry:

If you can save $500 on a $1,000 computer, there's a catch.

(0) Comments?


26 December 2002 - 3:49 p.m.

I am going to hell for this one.

Top ten things Jeses DID NOT say when he was on the cross:

10. I can't believe my dad didn't show up for this.

9. A little to the left, please.

8. Is that all you got, bitch?

7. Who are you calling a hippie?

6. Is this cedar? It smells nice.

5. I thought they said I was going on a cruise, not a crucifix.

4. I'd like to thank the academy. . .

3. I'm not Jesus. I'm heysoos. . . I'M HEYSOOS!

2. You call that a pike?

1. I can see my house from up here.

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla