Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






13 December 2002 - 5:02 p.m.

I just replaced all the comments about other diaries in my profile with random insults.

I'm so pleased with myself.

(0) Comments?


13 December 2002 - 10:31 a.m.

The top ten least popular automobile options:

- by me and Wayne

10. Chrome-plated seats

9. Side-impact grenades

8. Fool injection

7. Klansman white Klear Koat

6. Hair conditioning

5. Leather windshield

4. Anti-lock locks

3. Internal combustion cabin

2. Power-rusting

1. Intermittent steering

(0) Comments?


13 December 2002 - 9:49 a.m.

Worst slogan ever.

I just saw a poster for the United Way.

On it is a photograph of a guy in one of those racing wheel-chairs, like the ones you see in the Boston marathon.

Above it is the slogan, (and I'm not making this up)

"Get in the Way!"

(0) Comments?


12 December 2002 - 5:26 p.m.

Sometimes the appropriate question is, "what would Jesus do?"

Sometimes it's, "what would Jean-Luc Picard do?"

(0) Comments?


12 December 2002 - 4:57 p.m.

Whatever it is that I want just isn't in the vending machine.

(0) Comments?


12 December 2002 - 2:00 p.m.

Chirp chirp, little frog.

Sing your litle song.

Chirp chirp little frog.

And hump like bunnies all night long.

(0) Comments?


11 December 2002 - 3:40 p.m.

You ain't nothing but a bunch of SISSY PUNKS!

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla