Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






26 August 2002 - 9:28 a.m.

The Anti Slam at the Worcester Poets' Asylum was funny as hell.

I learned last night that the Worcester Slam Team performed at a night club owned by Prince. Now, why did I decide not to compete this year? I'm such a schmuck.

I mean, Prince, man!

Bill, who was on the slam team was pooped last night. He had that look of , "I am really tired, man.




My Summer Budget - 8/24/02
Activity Time
Got Iice cream at Ben and Jerry's :30
Went to waterfire at Providence Place Park. :30
My Summer Budget - 8/25/02
Activity Time
Rode my bike along the East Providence Bike Trail 1:30

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla