Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






23 August 2002 - 10:59 a.m.

I stayed home from work yesterday for digestive reasons which I will not explain in detail. You're welcome.

I'm supposed to call someone for a favor, but between building the kitchen, working and commuting, i've just let it fall through the cracks. I'm not flippant, I'm just overwhelmed. So, T, I'm going to call. I sweah ta gad.

The anti-slam is this Sunday. If you've ever been to a poetry slam, you have to go to the anti-slam.

I have it on good authority that eople have actually peed themselves laughing at the anti-slam.




My Summer Budget - 8/22/02
Activity Time
Ate ice cream :20
My Summer Budget - 8/23/02
Activity Time
Walked along the hiking trail at work :45
Going to see Austin Powers and Signs at the Drive-In 4:00

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla