Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






15 May 2002 - 4:31 p.m.

So I'm traveling in th far-right lane of a four lane route (2 lanes each way).

There is traffic traveling in the same direction as me to my left, and there are cars in front of and behind me.

The guy behind me pulls into the breakdown lane, speeds past me through an intersection, and cuts in front of me--forcing me to jam on my breaks.

Then, he gives me the finger.


Sometimes all I have to do is exist to acquire evidence of my own intellectual superiority.


By the way, he had a sticker in his rear window indicating that he was a reserve policeman.


So, I killed him.

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla