Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






10 May 2002 - 10:11 a.m.

I'm improving slowly. The cold seems to be moving around inside my head. first, it's in my nose, then my ears, then my throat, then back into my ears.

colds usually last about eight days with me, but this one just won't give up. And I've done everything right--lots of fluids, zinc lozenges, eating right, lots of rest.

I'm going to resort to voodoo or something pretty soon.

I really hope I can do a good job at my feature on Sunday.

One of my best assets as a performer is the strength of my voice. I never lose my voice whether I sing, yell, scream, whisper or just talk.

If I was a more interesting person (or if I could think faster) I'd make a good DJ or talk-show host.

Or cartoon voice-over artist!

Man, I would love to do that. I'm going to look at the cartoon network website.

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla