Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






22 April 2002 - 10:26 a.m.

I'm putting a book together for my featured performance at The Poets' Asylum on May 10th.

Oops. May 12th. I knew that. Thanks Tony.

I asked my friend, Kae to do some photography for me, for the cover. She took pictures of me in front of interesting textures and locations, and then I spliced them together to form the cover.

It really came out great. I'll post a picture if I can sneak it onto my computer here at work. Ooh, I'm sneaky.

The book is at the printer. It's out of my hands. I could have proofread it a hundred more times. It's good to have a deadline, because an art project is never really finished. Sometimes, you have to just call it done.

It's the back cover, the spine, and the front cover all together. The back cover is on the left.

I have mexxy hair.

Oops, no, I have meSSy hair.

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla