Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






03 April 2002 - 11:07 a.m.

I think I'm going to compete in the Providence Poetry Slam this week.

That is, if I can get this last poem memorized. Memorization has become much easier for me since I've been performing on stage. However, I only have today and tomorrow to do it. We'll see.

I haven't heard anything about the last auction I won on ebay. I sent the money order a week ago, so we're not in the danger zone yet, but it would be nice to get an email saying, "I received you're payment and will ship your item on whatever date". I think I may have to prod him a little, but I'll wait a few more days.

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla