Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






22 November 2002 - 5:17 p.m.

Never in my life did I expect to read in the news, ". . .as rioting over the Miss World pageant spread to the capital."

We are such a profoundly stupid species, that I am officially looking for a new one to join. I'm thinking that maybe I'll become a tube-worm or jellyfish.

I wish I could slough off my DNA and jump off the Hominid family tree. I would rather share lineage with rats, lice or slime-mold.

If there is a god, he is watching us right now like a parent who has come to the conclusion that his child has to be institutionalized for the rest of his life because he is a danger to himself and others.

Why anyone would want to claim a place of superiority among us is beyond my ability to understand.

We are an evolutionary turd.

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla