Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






07 November 2002 - 10:13 a.m.

I finished up my root canal no Monday. well, the dentist did. I just sat there with my mouth open.

My jaw aches from the novacaine and holding it open for an hour and a quarter. That ache is translating to a headache that I've had since Monday. Unfortunately when I don't feel good, I tend to drink coffee because I like it, but it gives me a dehydration headache which just makes things worse.

So, today I'm skipping the coffee and drinking water. Now I have a caffeine withdrawl headache.

Man, it's a good thing I'm not addicted to heroine or acid or something.

Do me a favor. Try to psychicly alleviate my multi-tiered headache.

Ready? Go!

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla