Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






30 September 2002 - 9:38 a.m.

So I went to the poetry festival at Hampshire College yesterday.

There was a girl about 19 sitting in front of us on the grass. She was wearing those low-riding jeans that are popular now, and you could just see the top of her bum-crack--the "back-door cleavage" as it were. She was leaning forward with her feet out in front of her.

I thought, "you know, I could probably walk up behind her, and get right above her exposed cheek-gap." Now, my aim's pretty good, and I bet I could've dropped a spit-string right in there without hitting anything else, and sucked it back up before she even knew what happened.

I bet I could've.




(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla