Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






25 September 2002 - 3:36 p.m.

I've been eating cashews, and I went to walmart, and I woke up early today, and I had a peanut butter and jelly sandwich for lunch, and I drank a diet coke, and I had some coffee, and I ate some M&Ms, and I chased the cats this morning, and I had a bunch of dreams last night, and I sat on the desk at 11:00 yesterday, and I forgot to eat supper, and I checked my email, and I read the news, and I bought a little notebook, and I have to get gas, and there's a tiny hole in my t-shirt, and Melissa gave me granola bars, and I did a lot of work this morning, and Iwas going to rollerblade during lunch, but I didn't, and I gotta go now, OK, bye.

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla