Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






29 August 2002 - 11:23 a.m.

So, I have to have a root canal. (I see you snickering, Bill. You bastard.)

I guess I'm lucky because there is no feeling in the tooth, so I should be fine during the procedure. It ain't gonna be fun though. I'm going to see if they'll give me a muscle relaxer or something. (And, no I don't want any grey-market stuff, thank you.)

I'm so glad it's a long weekend coming up. I need a plan to earn more, or at least better manage my money.

I need a certified financial planner.

Problem is, I don't trust anyone more than myself.

Anyone out there know a good financial planner, or at least a good place to start looking?

I'm sleepy today because of the weather.

I'm looking for ideas for summer activities. Anyone got some good ones I can do near Providence, RI? Email me.

We had supper at my parents' last night.

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla