Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






12 August 2002 - 2:07 p.m.

To all my friends who may be going to the National Poetry Slam:

If you can get near a computer, keep me posted as to how things are going. I'd love to hear about it, especially if you've got some dirt. I want all the gory details.


My kitchen's almost done. There are just a few trim and detail pieces left to do. Then I'm done, baby. DONE! We have to have a "the kitchen's done" party soon.

Man, I need a job closer to home. The commute is getting really long. Anyone looking for a graphic or a production artist in Rhode Island?

Anyone?

Bueller?

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla