Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






05 August 2002 - 12:26 p.m.

I had a dream I was catching little calico goldfish under a bridge with a small net. I was wearing pajamas.

I started priming the floor in the kitchen.

I kind of wish I was going to the Nationals this year. I'd like a chance to go somewhere, and have a good reason to go, but vacations and housework and stuff all got in the way.

Due to the way the dates fall this month, I'm getting paid a week early. That's a good thing, 'cause man, with the kitchen and other things, we're f*bleep*ing broke.

I wish I knew how to get in on some freelance work, and had the time to do it. I'm considering going full-time freelance next year. We'll see.

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla