Fact, Fiction, and Blatant Lies

previous - next - old - new�





Cover of book



Streetshore Creative






2001-06-28 - 9:43 a.m.

We have an electronic pass key system where I work. This means I have a little badge with my picture on it and a magnetic strip on the back which unocks the doors to the building for me.

Now, I keep the badge in my wallet and usually just wave my wallet by the sensor which beeps and the door unlocks.

One day last week, I was carrying my computer bag, a cup of coffee, and my lunch. Well, I couldn't get my wallet out because I keep it in my back pocket, and I didn't want to put everything down, so I just sort of backed up to the sensor, heard the beep and the door unlocked.

Yes, that's right. I can unlock doors with my magic ass.

(0) Comments?


previous - next - old - new�


pg13

What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla